Singles Ladder Summer 2020

Singles Ladder

1 Anthony Hardman
2 Paul Freeman
3 Dan Pritchard
4 Ben H
5 David Carson 1
6 Tom Greenwood 6
7 Jack Yates 6
8 Joel Carter 8
9 Jack Coleman 6
10 Kieran Cross 1
11 Tony Puddifer 7
12 Anthony Jr Hardman
13 Joe Aslan 3
14 Robin Price 0
15 Uchida 5
16 Charlie Kelly 2
17 Steve Robinson 2
18 Stephen Hanlon 0
19 Phil See 3
20 Steve Segerberg 4
21 Dave Green 1
22 Mike Harrison 3
23 Peter Hardy 3
24 Jon 3
25 Ian Lang 4
26 Ernie Traynor 5
27 Gemma Stringer 1
28 Bree Kucharczyk
29 Karen Grace 2
30 Julie 1
31 Aimee
32 Marie

Singles Matches

Sunday, August 2, 2020 Mike Harrison
Jon
7, 2, 6
6, 6, 4
Sunday, July 26, 2020 Joel Carter
Jack Yates
2, 4
6, 6
Saturday, July 25, 2020 Tony Puddifer
Jack Coleman
7, 3, 0
5, 6, 6
Sunday, July 19, 2020 Tony Puddifer
Joel Carter
6, 6, 5
4, 7, 10
Saturday, July 18, 2020 Ernie Traynor
Jon
4, 4
6, 6
Thursday, July 16, 2020 Uchida
Jack Coleman
2, 6, 6
6, 0, 10
Monday, July 13, 2020 Steve Robinson
Jack Coleman
1, 0
6, 6
Sunday, July 12, 2020 Jack Yates
Tony Puddifer
0, 0
6, 6
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 Uchida
Joe Aslan
7, 3, 10
6, 6, 4
Sunday, July 5, 2020 Joel Carter
Tom Greenwood
3, 4
6, 6
Thursday, July 2, 2020 Ian Lang
Ernie Traynor
6, 4, 2
4, 6, 6
Monday, June 29, 2020 Steve Segerberg 6, 6
0, 0
Monday, June 29, 2020 Gemma Stringer
Karen Grace
6, 6
1, 1
Sunday, June 28, 2020 Tom Greenwood
Joel Carter
6, 5, 5
4, 7, 10
Sunday, June 28, 2020 Ernie Traynor
Peter Hardy
5, 4
7, 6
Sunday, June 28, 2020 Peter Hardy
Ian Lang
6, 6
1, 0
Friday, June 26, 2020 Steve Robinson
Jack Coleman
6, 5, 12
4, 7, 10
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 Jack Coleman
Phil See
6, 6
2, 0
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 Joel Carter
Uchida
6, 6
0, 0
Monday, June 15, 2020 Steve Segerberg
Mike Harrison
2, 6, 10
6, 4, 7
Sunday, June 14, 2020 Jack Coleman
Phil See
7, 7
5, 5
Saturday, June 13, 2020 Tom Greenwood
Tony Puddifer
7, 6
6, 4
Saturday, June 13, 2020 Jack Yates
Joel Carter
6, 4, 10
4, 6, 8
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 Uchida
Joe Aslan
6, 6
4, 2
Sunday, June 7, 2020 Karen Grace
Julie
6, 6
1, 1
Sunday, June 7, 2020 David Carson
Tony Puddifer
6, 6
0, 3
Sunday, June 7, 2020 Phil See
Charlie Kelly
3, 3
6, 6
Thursday, June 4, 2020 Joel Carter
Charlie Kelly
6, 6
3, 1
Thursday, June 4, 2020 Steve Segerberg
Ernie Traynor
6, 7
2, 5
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 Jon
Peter Hardy
2, 1
6, 6